Beach / Fashion / Fun / Luxury Travel

Clutch Me If You Can: Add Extra Flare To Your Chic Island Look

There’s nothing I love more than making my simple island outfit pop with a sassy clutch purse!  I’m a total clutch-aholic, and I’m never ashamed to admit it.

Sometimes your best bet is to throw on a simple solid-color maxi dress or light cotton tunic and shorts when you’re out on the island, but it’s always fun to dress things up with a stylish and fun bag! It adds a bit of pizzaz to any outfit and makes your look seem extra-fabulous.

Here are some of my favorite clutch purses found on none other than my favorite new obsession, Pinterest! Anyone who wants an invite to Pinterest, feel free to send me an e-mail at julesonwater@gmail.com and I’ll be sure to invite you for some happy pinning!

xxx, Jules

Leave a comment